ALERTS

City of Loris Leaf & Limb and Bulk Pickup Services not available - January 07, 2021

Please be advised that the City of Loris Sanitation Services (leaf & limb and bulk pickup) wi... [more...]

Close

Mayor and Council

 

Mayor

Todd M. Harrelson

Email: Mayortoddharrelson@sccoast.net

 

City Council Members

 

Joan S. Gause 

Email: Joangause@yahoo.com

 

Lewis C. Hardee Jr.

Email: Lhardeejr@yahoo.com

 

Terrence Hardee

Email: Hardeeterrence@yahoo.com

 

Carroll D. Padgett Jr.

Email: Carrolldpadgett@yahoo.com

 

Michael E. Suggs

Email: Msuggs62@yahoo.com

 

Jan P. Vescovi

Email: Jvescovi843@gmail.com